Meet Our Team


Management
 

Frank Lalli

General Manager(888) 671-1101

Josh Irvine

General Sales Manager(888) 671-1101
jirvine@newmarketinfiniti.com

Brian Ellis

Sales Manager(888) 671-1101
bellis@newmarketnissan.ca

Jason Fernandez

Pre-Owned Manager(888) 671-1101
jasonf@newmarketnissan.ca

Dwayne Nicholson

Assistant Sales Manager(888) 671-1101
dnicholson@newmarketinfiniti.com

Michael Amson

Financial Services Manager(888) 671-1101
mamson@newmarketnissan.ca

Shannon Galaski

Financial Services Manager(888) 671-1101
sgalaski@newmarketnissan.ca

Allison Evans

Financial Services Manager(888) 671-1101
aevans@newmarketnissan.ca

Sales Department
 

Ryan Boyle

Customer Service Manager(888) 671-1101
rboyle@newmarketnissan.ca

Courtney Evans

Customer Care & Internet Specialist(888) 671-1101
cevans@newmarketnissan.ca

Julio Dominguez

Sales Professional(888) 671-1101
jdominguez@newmarketnissan.ca

Colin Mitchell

Sales Professional(888) 671-1101
cmitchell@newmarketnissan.ca

Peter Natale

Sales Professional(888) 671-1101
pnatale@newmarketnissan.ca

Jack Feng

Sales Professional(888) 671-1101
jfeng@newmarketnissan.ca

Randy Legge

Sales Professional(888) 671-1101
rlegge@newmarketnissan.ca

Brie Stokman

Sales Professional(888) 671-1101
bstokman@newmarketnissan.ca

Jack Schweitzer

Sales Professional(888) 671-1101
jschweitzer@newmarketinfiniti.com

Jerry Gu

Sales Professional(888) 671-1101
jerryg@newmarketnissan.ca

Service Department
 

Lynda Olphert

Service Manager(888) 671-1101
lolphert@newmarketnissan.ca

Marta Emmanuil

Service Advisor(888) 671-1101
memmanuil@newmarketnissan.ca

Carolyn McKee

Service Advisor(888) 671-1101
cmckee@newmarketnissan.ca

Ian Duck

Service Advisor(888) 671-1101
iduck@newmarketnissan.ca

Julian Nicastro

Internal Service Advisor(888) 671-1101

Scott MacKean

Shop Foreman(888) 671-1101

Eric Lambert

Technician(888) 671-1101

Jake Rockley

Technician(888) 671-1101

Pete Dahmer

Technician(888) 671-1101

Tod Preston

Technician(888) 671-1101

Matt Carter

Technician Apprentice(888) 671-1101

Dallas Legge

Detailer(888) 671-1101

Ryan Hewitt

Detailer(888) 671-1101

Ken Parsons

Shuttle Driver(888) 671-1101

Joe
Tangpongprush

Lot Attendant(888) 671-1101


Parts Department
 

Jay Clarke

Parts Manager(888) 671-1101
parts@newmarketnissan.ca

Sean Furtado

Parts Advisor(888) 671-1101

Blair Coxhead

Parts Advisor(888) 671-1101
parts@newmarketnissan.ca

Administration
 

Kerry Dang

Receptionist(888) 671-1101
reception@newmarketnissan.ca

Stephanie Lake

Inventory Co-ordinator(888) 671-1101

Taylor McRobbie

Administration(888) 671-1101
tmcrobbie@newmarketnissan.ca