Meet The Staff At Newmarket Infiniti

Management



 
Brian Ellis
Sales Manger
(888) 671-1101
bellis@newmarketnissan.ca
 
Josh Irvine
Sales Manager
(888) 671-1101
jirvine@newmarketnissan.ca
 
Alison Evans
Financial Services Manager
(888) 671-1101
aevans@newmarketnissan.ca

  
Shanon Galaski
Financial Service Manager
(888) 671-1101
 sgalaski@newmarketnissan.ca
 
Michael Amson
Financial Services Manager
(888) 671-1101
mamson@newmarketnissan.ca
 
Dwayne Nicholson
Assistant Sales Manager
(888) 671-1101
dnicholson@newmarketinfiniti.com



 
Sales



 
Ryan Boyle
Sales Professional
(888) 671-1101
rboyle@newmarketnissan.ca
 
Jack Feng
Sales Professional
(888) 671-1101
jfeng@newmarketnissan.ca
 
Colin Mitchell
Sales Professional
(888) 671-1101
cmitchell@newmarketnissan.ca
 
Randy Legge
Sales Professional
(888) 671-1101
rlegge@newmarketnissan.ca

  
Julio Dominguez
Sales Professional
(888) 671-1101
 jdominguez@newmarketnissan.ca
 
Melissa Shelley
Sales Professional
(888) 671-1101
mshelley@newmarketnissan.ca
 





Service & Administration



 
Lynda Olphert
Service Manager
(888) 671-1101

 
Kristal Moore
Sales Coordinator
(888) 671-1101